How we use Cookies

What's on this autumn at Solihull Arts Complex

Autumn 2013 shows at Solihull Arts Complex

Autumn 2013 shows at Solihull Arts Complex

Fri 19 to Sat 20 October

Lord Arthur Saviles Crime by Theatre 28

Sat 20 October

Barnstormers Comedy

Fri 26 & Sat 27 October

An Evening of Dirty Dancing

Tues 30 October

A Christmas Carol by Ballet Theatre UK

Thur 1 November

An Evening with Boycie

Fri 2 November

Pinocchio

Sat 3 November

Allsorts Art Fair

Sat 3 November

A Night of Musicals

Tues 6 to Sat 10 November

Annie Get Your Gun by St Alphege Musical Production Society

Mon, 12 November:

Lenny Henry - Pop Life

Thur 15 November

The Showstoppers

Fri 16 November

Upbeat Beatles The Long & Winding Road Tour

Fri 16 November

Studio Unplugged

Sat 17 November

Solihull Film Society Double Bill

Tabloid

In a Better World

Sat 17 November

Barnstormers Comedy

Mon 19 to Sat 24 November

Robin Prince of Sherwood by St Augustines Musical Theatre Co.

Tues 27 November to Sat 1 December

Solihull Gang Show 2012

Fri 14 December to Sunday 13 January 2013

Dick Whittington Traditional family pantomime

Book online at www.solihullartscomplex.co.uk

or Call Box Office on 0121 704 6962

 

Journalists

Cathrina Hulse
Multimedia Journalist
Annette Belcher
Multimedia Journalist
Full newsroom contact details
Tell us what's happening in your area.